Fundraiser

DC TV Podcasts: Spinal Cord Research Fundraiser

Saturday, June 11th, 2016

DCTV_Banner2016

What is the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation?

The Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation is dedicated to curing spinal cord injury by funding innovative research, and improving the quality of life for individuals living with paralysis through grants, information and advocacy. For more information, please visit https://www.christopherreeve.org/

What is the DC TV Podcasts: Spinal Cord Research Fundraiser?

On Tuesday, May 31, 2016, DC TV Podcasts made the formal announcement about the podcast network’s 2nd fundraiser, this time with the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation for spinal cord research with hosts of Quiver Podcast, The Flash Podcast, Legends of Gotham, Supergirl Radio, Legends of Tomorrow Podcast and DC Movies Podcast.

The event will be hosted at mixlr.com/dctvpodcasts and will kick off at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST on Saturday, June 11 with all six shows running into the evening that will be concluded with a DC TV Podcasts Assemble show featuring hosts from all the six shows. For more information, click here to read the press release.

The goal for this event is $1000 dollars and you can between now till the end of Saturday, June 11, make a donation to the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation by clicking on the “DONATE NOW” button below which will take you to DC TV Podcast’s individual donation page on the Foundation. Even after said goal is reached, we encourage you to keep making donations until the end of Saturday, June 11.

How to Donate:

Click the DONATE NOW button below or go directly to DC TV Podcasts’ fundraising page on the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation’s website.

donatebuttonbrdr

Our Goal:

The goal for this event is $1000. You can donate now until the end of Saturday, June 11. Even after our goal is reached, you can absolutely continue to make donations.

How to Listen:

DCTVPodcasts is on Mixlr
Here is the following schedule for when all the live shows will begin:

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin.

DC Movies Podcast at 12 PM PST (3 PM EST) with Chris Doucher and Ashley Robinson.

Supergirl Radio at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon.

The Flash Podcast at 2 PM PST (5 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Lauren Gallaway and guest host Jason Inman.

Legends of Tomorrow Podcast at 3 PM PST (6 PM EST) with Morgan Glennon and TBA hosts

Legends of Gotham at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST) with Bill Meeks and Anne Marie DeSimone

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST) with multiple hosts of DC TV Podcasts